INDIA – e-Tourist Visa extended to 36 More Countries

The Indian government has extended its e-Tourist Visa (eTV) scheme again, this time to include applicants from a further 36 countries effective Saturday 15 August, thus bringing the number of eligible nationalities for the eTV scheme to 113. It has also added seven more Indian airports as designated entry airports for this immigration status.

Read more here: