INDIA – e-Tourist Visa extended to Nationals of China, Hong Kong and Macau

The Indian government has extended its e-Tourist Visa (eTV) scheme to include applicants from China, Hong Kong SAR (Special Administrative Region) and Macau SAR, thus bringing the number of eligible nationalities to 77.

Read more here:

This news alert was prepared using information provided by IKAN Relocations and ALMT Legal.