EUROPEAN UNION – Schengen Visa Waiver Agreements Signed with Eight More Countries

The European Union (EU) has recently signed short-stay visa waiver agreements with St Lucia, Dominica, Grenada, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Vanuatu, Samoa, Trinidad and Tobago and Timor Leste.

Read more here:

This alert was prepared using information provided by Expat Management group.