EUROPEAN UNION – Croatians Free to Work in Eight More EU Member States

As of 1 July 2015, eight more European Union (EU) Member States have allowed Croatian nationals full access to their labour markets, while five Member States have decided to extend their restrictions for another three years.

Read more here:

This alert was prepared using information provided by ODI Law in Slovenia, ExpaTax in Poland, Corporate Relocations in Greece, Copenhagen Relocations in Denmark, Recom Relocation in Austria, APRO Consulting in France, International Business Support in Czech Republic, Expat Management Group in Netherlands, Rilvan in Romania and Eres Relocation Services in Spain.